Welsh Groups

Groups in Wales and the Borders campaigning for Peace and Justice

Aberystwyth Peace & Justice Group
Lotte Reimer e: lotte.reimer@btinternet.com t:01970 610 185

Arfon Peace & Justice Group
Ben Gregory e: benica@gn.apc.org t: 01286 882134

Bangor & Ynys Mon Peace & Justice Group
Linda Rogers & Phil Steele e: phil_steele@btinternet.com t:01248 490 715

Brecon Peace & Justice Group Mike Gatehouse e: Mike.Gatehouse@phonecoop.coop t:01874 658 565

Bridgend C N D Pete Thompson e: petethommo@gn.apc.org t: 01656 648 817

Bro Emlyn for Peace & Justice Harry Rogers e: harriboy@live.co.uk t: 01559 371 201 or 07891 514 506

Cadno e: cadno8@gmail.com

Cardiff Stop the War e: cardifftroopsout@googlemail.com

Ceredigion Stop the War Harry Rogers e: harriboy@live.co.uk t: 01559 371 201 or 07891 514 506

Conwy Peace Group Carol Darbyshire conwypeace@gmail.com m: 07731 678550

Côr Cochion Caerdydd Wendy Lewis e: wendya.lewis@sky.com 07415 899 661 or 02920 889 514

Cymdeithas y Cymod Awel Irene / Jane Harries: cymdeithasycymod@gmail.com

Knighton Action for Peace & Justice Ann Mary Davies e: amdskyborry@hotmail.com t:01547 528 833

Labour CND Cymru Mary Jones e: mary.jones17@outlook.com

Llandrindod C N D Vi Shenton t:01597 829 789 e: vishenton@hotmail.co.uk

Oswestry Coalition for Peace t: 01691 658 330 e: mgt2800@hotmail.com

PAWB (Stop Wylfa) http://stop-wylfa.org/wp/

Peace Mala e:  info@peacemala.org.uk t: 01792 774 225

Pembrokeshire Youth Peace Group Georgia Coles Riley e: ggda8lgdfreak@hotmail.com t: 01437 767 356

Pembrokeshire Peace Group e: pembrokeshire.peace.group@gmail.com

Swansea C N D Brian and Jan Jones e: swanseacnd@phonecoop.coop t: 01792 830 330

WANA (Welsh Anit-Nuclear Alliance) info@wana.wales www.wana.wales

Wrexham Peace & Justice Forum Genny Bove e: xxx@genny.force9.co.uk t: 0845 330 4505

 

Other facebook pages:

CND Cymru: www.facebook.com/pages/CND-Cymru/110205519001766

PAWB: www.facebook.com/groups/7724438639/

Stop Hinkley : www.facebook.com/StopHinkley

No to new Nuclear at Oldbury: www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=47663782453

Bangor Peace & Justice Group: www.facebook.com/groups/30618466713/?notif_t=group_activity

Fellowship of Reconciliation: www.facebook.com/pages/Cymdeithas-y-Cymod-yng-Nghymru-Fellowship-of-Reconciliation-in-Wales/22533679486

WANA: WANA facebook page